Strug Arts

Hi there!

When I tell people that one of my hobbies is painting, they are interested in what it looks like. I try to describe it, but that is not possible. In my opinion art is all about feelings. If you see a blue wall, you will have other feelings than another one. So what is my art about? It is about feelings and emotion. If I’m in the mood I paint. Mostly I paint with a palette knife. I just put the colors together over and over again. Some paintings will take several month until I think it is ‘good enough’. Here are my first two paintings:

strug-art-1

strug-art-2

Do you like them? Give me your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

